National Association of College Wind and Percussion Instructors

Division Chairpersons

    Eastern                                                    

         Dr. Christy Banks

         Millersville University

         Department of Music

         60 West Cottage Avenue

         Millersville, PA 17551

         Email: christy.banks@millersville.edu

         Webpage

 
Southern

         Dr. Caterina Bristol

         Alabama State University

         Department of Music

         915 S. Jackson Street

         Montgomery, AL 36104

         Email: cbristol@alasu.edu

         Webpage

 
     North Central

         Dr. Michael Walsh

         South Dakota State University

         Department of Music

         Lincoln Music Hall (SLM) 205

         Box 2212

         Brookings, SD 57007

         Email: michael.walsh@sdstate.edu

         Webpage 

Southwestern

         Dr. Babette Belter

         Oklahoma State University

         Department of Music

         132 Seretean Center

         Stillwater, OK 74078

         Email: babette.belter@okstate.edu

         Webpage

 

         

     Northwestern

         Dr. Nathan Stark

         Montana State University

         School of Music

         P.O. Box 173420

         Bozeman, MT 59717

         Email: nathan.stark@montana.edu

         Webpage

Western

         Dr. Robert Spring

         Arizona State University

         Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts

         P.O. Box 872102

         Tempe, AZ 85287

         Email: rspring@asu.edu

         Webpage 

 

 

NACWPI   Dr. Lori Ardovino, President   Station 6670   Montevallo, AL 35115

For assistance navigating the NACWPI website, please contact Executive Secretary-Treasurer and Webmaster Dr. Ted Hoffman at ehoffman@montevallo.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software